MEL STEVENS

GIG LIST

2018

 

Mel Stevens Rockin Dance Nights

 

Sat 4th Aug - Kesgrave Social Club, Ipswich

 

Sat 11th Aug - Seabreeze Club, Hemsby

 

Sat 1st Sept - Club Oasis, Scratby, Hemsby

 

Sat 8th Sept - Pub on the Shrubs, rock n roll club, Gorleston - authentic slap bass

 

Sat 15th Sept - Seabreeze Club, Hemsby

 

Sat 22nd Sept - Cromer Social Club

 

Sat 29th Sept - Kesgrave Social Club, Ipswich

 

Sat 6th Oct - The Braza Club, March, Cambs

 

Sat 13th Oct - Bramford British Legion, Ipswich

 

Sat 20th Oct - Club Oasis, Scratby, Hemsby

 

Sat 27th Oct - Fakenham Academy. Get in quick for your tickets always a sellout - bring your own drinks- 01328 863804

 

Sat 10th Nov - The William Burt Social Club, West Winch, Kings Lynn

 

Mon 12th Nov - Seacroft, Hemsby, contact Seacroft for details/entry

 

Sat 17th Nov - Bob Carter Centre, 11 School Road, Drayton, Norwich (Tickets £5 07717180009, or on the door)

 

Sat 24th Nov - Marshland High School, Wisbech, 60's dance, bring your own drinks. Charity Event - tickets- 07814304397

 

Fri 30th Nov - Seacroft, Hemsby - Contact Seacroft for details/entry

 

Sat 1st Dec - Banham Connunity Centre.  A Rockin and Rollin, 50's / 60's Christmas Dance

 

Sat 15th Dec - Arkwrights, Norwich


Sat 22nd Dec - Pub on the Shrubs, Rock n Roll Club, authentic slap bass, with the DJ's Two Tons of Rock and Roll, a Rockin' Xmas Night

 

Sat 29th Dec - Caxton Club - Beccles

 

Mon 31st Dec - The Braza Club, March, Cambs - NEW YEARS EVE -  50's 60's dance, Rockin into the New Year contact the Braza Club for tickets

 


SEE YOU ALL VERY SOON, COME AND SAY HELLO

X MEL STEVENS X

 

PLEASE CONTACT MEL ON 07886 686311 FOR MORE UPCOMING GIGS! Thanks.

Overseas? Call +44 7886 686311

OR Email Mel - mel_stevens1@yahoo.co.uk

 

Hope to see you soon........

Keep A Rockin!!!

Mel......